Results

Humberside CA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:19:22	30.98 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees			Team Swift	00:19:32	30.716 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Nash				00:19:34	30.664 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham			Team Swift	00:20:01	29.974 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne			Team Swift	00:20:20	29.507 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Team Swift	00:20:21	29.483 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith				00:20:30	29.268 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Carrigan				00:20:34	29.173 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:20:39	29.055 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Robinson				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Brearley				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries			Team Swift	00:21:14	28.257 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Gadie			Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
19	TT Bike	Laurie	Holmes			Team Swift	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
20	TT Bike	Graham	Briggs				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Fielding Smith				00:22:05	27.169 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nicholas	Fairfield				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Faichney				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw			Team Swift	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Young				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
26	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Dixon</u>			Team Swift	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Hutchinson				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Hornby			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lennie	Grayson			Team Swift	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ray	Gullen				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Auker			Brough Whs	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	McLeavy				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tim	Higgins				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
38	TT Bike	Rob	Smith				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Jenkinson			Team Swift	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
40	TT Bike	Anthony	Washbrook				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
42	TT Bike	Richard	Guymer				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
43	TT Bike	Gary	Brearley				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
43	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Backshall				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stuart	Wadsworth				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
46	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye				00:24:49	24.177 Mph

Results For Event: Humberside CA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Brian	Rose			Brough Whs	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Ridpath				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jeremy	Noble			Team Swift	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
50	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
51	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman			Team Swift	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
52	TT Bike	Olivia	Tomlinson				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:27:44	21.634 Mph
54	TT Bike	Dudley	Moore			Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby			Team Swift	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
56	TT Bike	Chantelle	Smith				00:28:03	21.39 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			Team Swift	00:32:47	18.302 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Gullen					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Abdy			Barton Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Clovis			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Symons					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Percival					
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Ashman					