Results

Bognor Regis CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker			a3crg	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Andrews				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Darryl	Rice			Southdown Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Trevor	Chilman				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Shaun	Smart			Southdown Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gary	Ferrett				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Langdown				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Beale				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Coppard				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	McGuiness			Southdown Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	James	Stone				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Storie				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jon	Fry				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder			a3crg	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Bullard				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nigel	Herron				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neville	Stroud				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ralph	Godwin			a3crg	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Hendry				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alistair	McKellar			Southdown Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely			a3crg	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Delve				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jeremy	Cox			Southdown Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Johanna	Lovell			a3crg	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Brian	Hall				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Philip	Morris				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ryan	Adams				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Roy	Fairchild				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Blazing Saddles	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jack	Brown			a3crg	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Norman	Beaumont				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Graham	Young				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stanley	Bennett				00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Bognor Regis CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
42	TT Bike	Rob	Luff				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Chris	Long			PBscience.com	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Sean	Yates			Team Ineos	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Michael	Churcher				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Fraser	Nurse			Southdown Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Simon	Tout				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Lesley- Anne	Walkling				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Paul	Reeves				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nicholas	Harvey				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Rachel	McGranaghan				00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Stephen	Walkling				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Cox				00:00:00	0 Mph