## **Results**

## Ely & District 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Cammish				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ben	Price				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
4	TT Bike	Daniel	Bloy				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Jackson			Cambridge CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Reynolds			Cambridge CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
8	TT Bike	Hugo	Hocknell			St Ives CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
9	TT Bike	Philip	Peacock			St Ives CC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Iszatt				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
11	TT Bike	Guy	Stevens			East Anglian CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
12	TT Bike	Daniel	Collins				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
13	TT Bike	Bobby	De'ath				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alan	Newark				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Ward				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Kidd			Team Cambridge	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neal	Marrin			Finsbury Park CC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Stephen				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Presland				00:26:11	22.915 Mph
20	TT Bike	Geoff	Brewster				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ben	Harwin				00:26:42	22.471 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Mead				00:26:52	22.332 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Merry				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Hollingsworth			East Anglian CC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adrian	Whiting				00:27:06	22.14 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Fry			Glendene CC	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Baumber				00:28:19	21.188 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Darley				00:28:38	20.954 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gian	Piero Farris				00:29:46	20.156 Mph
31	TT Bike	Geoff	Allum			Kings Lynn CC	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Thompson				00:30:31	19.661 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	Beard				00:30:36	19.607 Mph
34	TT Bike	Gavin	Costick			Kings Lynn CC	00:30:53	19.427 Mph
35	TT Bike	Martyn	Scott				00:31:22	19.128 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neil	Cook				00:31:27	19.077 Mph
37	TT Bike	Brian	Foster				00:31:48	18.867 Mph
38	TT Bike	Celia	Whitechurch				00:31:49	18.858 Mph
39	TT Bike	Denese	Hallahan				00:31:50	18.848 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stuart	Hocknell			St Ives CC	00:31:52	18.828 Mph
41	TT Bike	Brian	Charmley				00:31:56	18.789 Mph
42	TT Bike	Emma	Beard				00:32:37	18.395 Mph
43	TT Bike	Adrian	Carroll				00:33:45	17.777 Mph
44	TT Bike	Barbara	Law			CC Sudbury	00:33:56	17.681 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Hamon			Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Peck					
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Rimes					

Results For Event: Ely & District 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Staff					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Day					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Dunkley					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Dyason					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Willmets			Team Cambridge		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Parkes					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Thurston					
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Broadfield			Chelmer CC		