## Results

## WCTTA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:19:53	30.175 Mph
2	TT Bike	Justin	Mcliveen				00:20:54	28.707 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh			Birkenhead North End CC	00:21:08	28.39 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
6	TT Bike	Gregg	Kinsell				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin			Wrekinsport CC	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jeff	Vernon			Birkenhead North End CC	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
9	TT Bike	Carl	Miller				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	Garner			Birkenhead North End CC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Holt				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ben	Matthews				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge Velo	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steven	Hankey				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
18	TT Bike	Darren	White			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alan	Jones				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Wlliamson				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Coles			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Davies			Birkenhead North End CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
23	TT Bike	Craig	Lawlor			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
24	TT Bike	Vince	Evans			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Gostelow			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Campbell			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tony	Peach				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tim	Matthews			Birkenhead North End CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
32	TT Bike	Trevor	Horton				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Wilcox				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
35	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer			Lancashire RC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Donnelly			Birkenhead North End CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ben	Hastings			Chester RC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
39	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Stephens			Chester RC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
41	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
42	TT Bike	lan	Clarke			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
44	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gary	Maoudis			Chester RC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
48	TT Bike	George	Aldridge			Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
49	TT Bike	Phil	Collett				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
50	TT Bike	John	Flynn				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
53	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
54	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford			Coventry Road Club	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
55	TT Bike	Neil	Southern			Chester RC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
56	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
57	TT Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
58	TT Bike	Liz	White			Wrekinsport CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
59	TT Bike	David	Cummings			Birkenhead North End CC	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
60	TT Bike	Aaron	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
61	TT Bike	Peter	Crutchley			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
62	TT Bike	Chris	Hall				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
63	TT Bike	Dave	Large			Birkenhead North End CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
64	TT Bike	Paul	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
65	TT Bike	Tracey	Rowlinson				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
66	TT Bike	lan	Billinton			Anfield BC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
67	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
68	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
69	TT Bike	Karl	Southern			Chester RC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
70	TT Bike	Julie	Webb			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
71	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	00:28:00	21.428 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Peter	Booth				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
73	TT Bike	Stephen	Ireland			Chester RC	00:28:36	20.978 Mph
74	TT Bike	Peter	Norman			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
75	TT Bike	Tony	Lord				00:28:45	20.869 Mph
76	TT Bike	Susan	Seller			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:28:54	20.761 Mph
77	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:29:35	20.281 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Owens			Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC		