Results

Mid Shropshire Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Grivell-Mellor			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths			Paramount CRT	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Emery			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	York			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Tamplin</u>			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Spark				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Jones			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Coles			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
12	TT Bike	Elliot	Jones			Paramount CRT	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin			Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
15	TT Bike	Vince	Evans			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
18	TT Bike	Barrie	Pugh			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Cocker			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell			Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	<u>Wedge</u>			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Lewis			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kirk	Vickers			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden			Wrekinsport CC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
28	TT Bike	Karl	Davies				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Middlehurst				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
30	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robert	Elmore			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Rigby			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
33	TT Bike	Bob	Elliot			Wrekinsport CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ken	Downing			Wrekinsport CC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
38	TT Bike	Shane	Moore			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
39	TT Bike	Marcus	Wilday			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
40	TT Bike	Liz	White			Wrekinsport CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Nicholas			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Wrekinsport CC	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:49	21.569 Mph
44	TT Bike	Matt	Armitage			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Smith				00:28:43	20.893 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	Smith			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:51	20.797 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Tony	Wilday			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:55	20.749 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:57	20.725 Mph
49	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:34	20.293 Mph
50	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson			Paramount CRT	00:31:09	19.261 Mph
51	TT Bike	Helen	Pritchard			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:31:13	19.22 Mph
52	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn				00:31:52	18.828 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:32:46	18.311 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Ball			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis					