## **Results**

## Leicestershire RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	MATT	SINCLAIR				00:20:29	29.291 Mph
2	TT Bike	SHAUN	EDEN			Mapperley CC	00:21:10	28.346 Mph
3	TT Bike	ANDREW	GREEN				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
4	TT Bike	GEOFF	PLATTS				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
5	TT Bike	ROBERT	<u>GRAY</u>				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
6	TT Bike	PHIL	RAYNER			Welland Valley CC	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
7	TT Bike	JASON	SWANN			Mapperley CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
8	TT Bike	ASHLEY	ROUE				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
9	TT Bike	JAMES	SINGLEHURST				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
10	TT Bike	JASON	ROZEE			Mapperley CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
11	TT Bike	DAVE	WARREN				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
12	TT Bike	SEAN	VINCENT				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
13	TT Bike	MALCOLM	BROOKLING			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
14	TT Bike	GARETH	PYMM				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
15	TT Bike	PHILIP	<u>HURST</u>				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
16	TT Bike	STEVE	HOWGILL				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
17	TT Bike	RUSSELL	GENT			Melton Olympic CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
18	TT Bike	PHILIP	HUNT			Mapperley CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
19	TT Bike	NIGEL	EVANS				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
20	TT Bike	CHARLOTTE	BROUGHTON				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
21	TT Bike	GRAHAM	GREEN				00:24:10	24.827 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	CLARE	TACEY				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
22	TT Bike	VICKY	DAWSON			Matlock CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
24	TT Bike	STEPHEN	WALSH			Sherwood CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
25	TT Bike	LINDA	HUBBARD			Welland Valley CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
26	TT Bike	MERVYN	SPERRY				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
27	TT Bike	TERRY	HORSBURGH				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
28	TT Bike	MATT	RYDER				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
29	TT Bike	JEMMA	ANDERSON				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
30	TT Bike	BRYAN	FENWICK			Melton Olympic CC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
31	TT Bike	DAVE	YORK				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
32	TT Bike	SAMANTHA	WESTWELL			Mapperley CC	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
33	TT Bike	ZOE	BARKER				00:27:25	21.884 Mph
34	TT Bike	FERGAL	RYAN				00:27:40	21.686 Mph
35	TT Bike	THOMAS	EVANS			Welland Valley CC	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
36	TT Bike	MICK	SPURR				00:27:59	21.441 Mph
37	TT Bike	JAMES .	GREEN				00:28:06	21.352 Mph
38	TT Bike	BILL	DUFFIN				00:29:48	20.134 Mph
39	TT Bike	CHRISTINE	BEAL			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:33:00	18.181 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	JOHN	DAVIDSON			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	SAM	BROUGHTON					
DNS	TT Bike	IVAN	WADDINGTON			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	PAUL	TOMKINS					
DNS		GRANT	WARWICK			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	JACKIE	BULL					
DNS		DAVE	SWINGLER					
DNS	TT Bike	ROBERT	COTTON			Plomesgate CC		
DNS	TT Bike	RON	CLEWS					
DNS	TT Bike	PETE	AKOSLOVSKI			A5 Rangers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	MICHAEL	WESTWELL					

Results For Event: Leicestershire RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 15/06/2011

 Position
 Machine
 First Name
 Last Name
 Gender
 Category
 Club
 Time
 Avg. Speed

 DNS
 TT Bike
 PETE
 MOSS
 IT Bike
 PETE
 MOSS