Results

Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Dighton				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Savage				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Spencer				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bryce	Riglar			CC Weymouth	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Beal				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
7	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Chapman			CC Weymouth	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
9	TT Bike	William	Clark				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kevin	Ridge				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
11	TT Bike	Cliff	Rowe				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phlip	Gates			New Forest CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Martin				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nevil	Stroud				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Chant				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martyn	Fisher				00:26:26	22.698 Mph
19	TT Bike	Louise	Burman			a3crg	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
20	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Charman				00:28:26	21.101 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens				00:28:51	20.797 Mph
23	TT Bike	Judith	Martin				00:29:01	20.677 Mph
23	TT Bike	William	Simmons				00:29:04	20.642 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:30:08	19.911 Mph
26	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley			Wessex Road Club	00:31:30	19.047 Mph
27	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal				00:31:40	18.947 Mph
28	TT Bike	Lisa	North				00:31:55	18.798 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan					
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	French					
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Icke					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Harvey					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Burrows					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	White					
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	German					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Wheeler			Crabwood Cycling Club		