Results

Activ Cycles RT 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Giles	Harrison				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
3	TT Bike	Daniel	Warwick				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Bell			Derwentside CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ben	Lane			GS Metro	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Reed			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
10	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
13	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton			Derwentside CC	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jordan	Matthews				00:27:37	21.725 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jon	Little			Derwentside CC	00:27:37	21.725 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adam	Robertson				00:28:18	21.201 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Gatenby			Teesdale CRC	00:28:44	20.881 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Marriner				00:28:49	20.821 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin			GS Metro	00:29:18	20.477 Mph
21	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell				00:29:47	20.145 Mph

Results For Event: Activ Cycles RT 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Thorp			Wansbeck CC	00:29:54	20.066 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bev	Blakemen				00:30:21	19.769 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	00:30:56	19.396 Mph
25	TT Bike	Angus	Herdman			Derwentside CC	00:31:15	19.2 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robert	Phillipson				00:33:26	17.946 Mph
27	TT Bike	Julie	Wearing			North Hampshire RC	00:39:03	15.365 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates					
DNS	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Baxter					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller			GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler					
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Crisp			Gosforth RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller			GS Metro		