Results

Southborough & District Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lain	Brogden				00:53:07	28.24 Mph
2	TT Bike	Darren	Barclay				00:54:14	27.659 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:56:48	26.409 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ben	Wimpory				00:58:15	25.751 Mph
5	TT Bike	Michael	Valks				00:58:38	25.583 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:58:44	25.539 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Paton			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:59:00	25.424 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson				00:59:03	25.402 Mph
9	TT Bike	Keith	Carter			Horsham Cycling	00:59:39	25.147 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis				00:59:42	25.126 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Smith			Gemini BC	1:00:03	24.979 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	1:00:13	24.91 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Morley				1:00:14	24.903 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Thurgood				1:00:15	24.897 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Richardson				1:00:16	24.89 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Jefferies			VC Etoile	1:00:36	24.753 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:39	24.732 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Twin				1:00:41	24.719 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Smith			Catford CC Ltd	1:01:30	24.391 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Turner			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:41	24.318 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker			San Fairy Ann CC	1:01:48	24.272 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith				1:02:05	24.161 Mph
23	TT Bike	Oliver	Tuckley			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:02:24	24.039 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:03:02	23.797 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy				1:03:14	23.722 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Warne			Old Portlians CC	1:03:39	23.567 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	Newell				1:03:50	23.499 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adam	Ford				1:04:27	23.274 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart				1:04:52	23.125 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Delicata				1:05:57	22.745 Mph
31	TT Bike	Hugh	Alan Procter			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:06:15	22.642 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Valks				1:06:49	22.45 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Cowlard				1:07:50	22.113 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ben	Crick			East Grinstead CC	1:07:51	22.108 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Logan			Worthing Excelsior CC	1:07:54	22.092 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tim	Miles				1:08:00	22.059 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Mankelow			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:08:47	21.808 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Hickman			Old Portlians CC	1:09:07	21.703 Mph
39	TT Bike	Adrian	Hoyle				1:09:50	21.48 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bob	Donington			Clarence Wheelers CC	1:10:06	21.398 Mph
41	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:11:50	20.882 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Chapman					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Hathaway			Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Kate</u>	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Banks					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston			Lewes Wanderers CC		

12/06/2011

Results For Event: Southborough & District Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Coombs			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Newey					