Results

GS Invicta 11.3

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Miles				00:23:46	28.528 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julian	Bray				00:24:00	28.251 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak				00:24:03	28.192 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Piper				00:24:06	28.133 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:24:39	27.506 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:24:42	27.45 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley				00:24:47	27.358 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:24:58	27.157 Mph
9	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:25:03	27.067 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson			Thanet RC	00:25:11	26.923 Mph
11	TT Bike	Danial	Phillips				00:25:13	26.888 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adam	Broyad				00:25:19	26.781 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Whittaker				00:25:24	26.694 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Gore			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:26	26.659 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Sheppard				00:25:26	26.659 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Hill				00:25:29	26.606 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rob	Kennison				00:25:29	26.606 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richards	Masters			Wigmore CC	00:25:31	26.572 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry				00:25:59	26.094 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tim	Kingston			Deal Tri	00:26:00	26.078 Mph
21	TT Bike	Anthony	Hitchings			West Kent RC	00:26:07	25.961 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robert	Giles				00:26:24	25.682 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Вах			VC Deal	00:26:44	25.362 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Sapp				00:26:44	25.362 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	King				00:26:45	25.346 Mph
26	TT Bike	Shay	Giles				00:26:52	25.236 Mph
27	TT Bike	Rick	Perkins			Thanet RC	00:26:59	25.127 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble				00:27:08	24.988 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Gibson			Gravesend CC	00:27:27	24.7 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Churchill			Bigfoot CC	00:27:28	24.685 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:33	24.61 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mark	Amon				00:27:36	24.566 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	King			Old Portlians CC	00:27:51	24.345 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andy	Macpherson			Thanet RC	00:28:00	24.215 Mph
35	TT Bike	Michael	Morris			CC Bexley	00:28:04	24.157 Mph
36	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				00:28:06	24.129 Mph
37	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:28:11	24.057 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>Kate</u>	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:24	23.874 Mph
39	TT Bike	Louise	Mason				00:28:35	23.721 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nigel	Smith				00:28:35	23.721 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Haggart			De Laune CC	00:28:38	23.679 Mph
42	TT Bike	Matthew	Norris				00:28:40	23.652 Mph
43	TT Bike	Vernon	Thomas				00:28:53	23.474 Mph
44	TT Bike	Simon	Lowe			De Laune CC	00:28:55	23.447 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe			De Laune CC	00:28:57	23.42 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Nicoll			CC Bexley	00:29:06	23.3 Mph
47	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth			De Laune CC	00:29:06	23.3 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Alastair	Simpson			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:08	23.273 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:29:10	23.246 Mph
50	TT Bike	Colin	Shea			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:11	23.233 Mph
51	TT Bike	Jill	Cliff				00:29:18	23.14 Mph
52	TT Bike	Tony	Day			GS Avanti	00:29:20	23.114 Mph
53	TT Bike	George	Lewis			De Laune CC	00:29:31	22.971 Mph
54	TT Bike	Colin	Inett			Thanet RC	00:29:49	22.74 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mike	Perry			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:54	22.676 Mph
56	TT Bike	Robert	Graves			GS Avanti	00:29:55	22.664 Mph
57	TT Bike	Nigel	Smith				00:30:07	22.513 Mph
58	TT Bike	lan	Creasy			Deal Tri	00:30:16	22.401 Mph
59	TT Bike	Juliet	Sprake			De Laune CC	00:30:17	22.389 Mph
60	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:31:03	21.836 Mph
61	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams			De Laune CC	00:31:26	21.57 Mph
62	TT Bike	Stanley	Franklin				00:31:49	21.31 Mph
63	TT Bike	Amber	Carroll				00:32:14	21.035 Mph
64	TT Bike	Deborah	Норе				00:32:16	21.013 Mph
65	TT Bike	Julie	Bryant				00:32:31	20.851 Mph
66	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands				00:32:39	20.766 Mph
67	TT Bike	Sally	Smith				00:32:49	20.661 Mph
68	TT Bike	Sarah	Dowling				00:33:14	20.402 Mph
69	TT Bike	Claire	Friday				00:33:25	20.29 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hines			West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Harrison					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Weller			Deal Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Leech					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rose					1

Results For Event: GS Invicta 11.3 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Wood					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Wilder			Deal Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Daniel					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard			VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Kemp					