Results

SCCA 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason				00:52:00	28.846 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths			Paramount CRT	00:54:23	27.582 Mph
3	TT Bike	Luke	Grivell- Mellor			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:54:46	27.389 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	York				00:56:36	26.502 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Emery			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:57:02	26.301 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Tamplin</u>				00:57:04	26.285 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge Velo	00:58:04	25.833 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC	00:58:20	25.715 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:53	25.474 Mph
10	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick				00:59:06	25.381 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:27	25.232 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin			Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:59:53	25.049 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Gostelow				1:00:32	24.78 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Jones				1:00:33	24.773 Mph
15	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gwynn	Sayce			Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:00:38	24.739 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Smith				1:01:21	24.45 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Coles			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:01:28	24.404 Mph
19	TT Bike	Vince	E vans				1:01:35	24.358 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Cocker				1:01:46	24.285 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tim	Nelson			Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:02:16	24.09 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon				1:03:44	23.536 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley				1:03:51	23.493 Mph
25	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:59	23.444 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn				1:04:25	23.286 Mph
27	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell				1:04:40	23.196 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks				1:05:08	23.03 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter				1:05:25	22.93 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:39	22.849 Mph
31	TT Bike	Claire	Cook			Paramount CRT	1:06:05	22.699 Mph
32	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:06:18	22.625 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:19	22.619 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jason	Harland				1:06:50	22.444 Mph
35	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:51	22.439 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ken	Downing				1:07:14	22.311 Mph
37	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:18	21.962 Mph
38	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:59	21.745 Mph
39	TT Bike	Liz	white				1:09:44	21.511 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:45	21.506 Mph
41	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:09:46	21.5 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher				1:10:35	21.252 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jim	Percival				1:12:26	20.709 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth			Altrincham Road Club	1:12:46	20.614 Mph
45	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:14:37	20.103 Mph
46	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:17:30	19.355 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Richard	Watson			Paramount CRT	1:17:35	19.334 Mph
48	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:19:15	18.928 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Blake			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:21:01	18.515 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Ball			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks					
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell			Newport (Shropshire) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Elliott					
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Kinsell			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Holland					
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Fraser	Mackinnon					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike		Wilkinson			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson			Paramount CRT		