Results

Dukinfield CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jack	Green				00:53:54	27.83 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Morgan				00:54:26	27.557 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern			Congleton CC	00:55:07	27.215 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Siepen				00:55:28	27.044 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:55:58	26.802 Mph
6	TT Bike	Gordon	Leicester			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	00:56:31	26.541 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darren	Maironis			Withington Wheelers	00:56:45	26.432 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:57:18	26.178 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:57:33	26.065 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Stott				00:57:47	25.959 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Bridge</u>			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:58:03	25.84 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:58:04	25.833 Mph
13	TT Bike	Daniel	Burrows			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	00:58:15	25.751 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Feardon			Weaver Valley CC	00:58:18	25.729 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mostyn	Bullock			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:58:20	25.715 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Bowden				00:58:36	25.598 Mph
17	TT Bike	Carl	Miller				00:58:40	25.568 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:58:41	25.561 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Riding				00:58:49	25.503 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rob	Pollen			Ashley Touring CC	00:58:51	25.489 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Mat	Ivings			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:58:53	25.474 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mike	Cotgreave			Westmead Team 88	00:59:20	25.281 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	l'Anson			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:59:28	25.225 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Harrison			Withington Wheelers	00:59:31	25.203 Mph
25	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:59:35	25.175 Mph
26	TT Bike	Darren	Topping				00:59:36	25.168 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Chorley			Seamons CC	00:59:39	25.147 Mph
27	TT Bike	Anthony	Blair				00:59:39	25.147 Mph
29	TT Bike	Thomas	Thornely			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:59:47	25.091 Mph
30	TT Bike	Philip	Robinson			Janus Road Club	00:59:53	25.049 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kelvin	Milward			Congleton CC	00:59:59	25.007 Mph
32	TT Bike	Cliff	Knox				1:00:15	24.897 Mph
33	TT Bike	Trevor	Horton				1:00:25	24.828 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tom	Leese				1:00:33	24.773 Mph
35	TT Bike	Philip	Bracegirdle				1:00:36	24.753 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Clark			Abbotsford Park RC	1:00:38	24.739 Mph
37	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield			Rossendale RC	1:00:50	24.658 Mph
38	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt			Nova CC	1:00:53	24.638 Mph
39	TT Bike	Thomas	Bracegirdle				1:01:20	24.457 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Irvine			Withington Wheelers	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
41	TT Bike	Marcus	Fielden			Macclesfield Wheelers	1:01:34	24.364 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Brett				1:01:35	24.358 Mph
43	TT Bike	Daniel	Snape			Seamons CC	1:01:40	24.325 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chris	Green				1:02:19	24.071 Mph
45	TT Bike	William	Campbell			Weaver Valley CC	1:02:28	24.013 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Cian	O'Leary			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	1:02:37	23.956 Mph
47	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart			Abbotsford Park RC	1:02:52	23.86 Mph
48	TT Bike	Chris	Baines			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	1:02:53	23.854 Mph
49	TT Bike	Paul	Cossens				1:03:19	23.691 Mph
50	TT Bike	Neil	O'Brien				1:03:34	23.598 Mph
51	TT Bike	lan	Middleton				1:03:56	23.462 Mph
52	TT Bike	Karl	Davies				1:04:30	23.256 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jack	Feardon			Weaver Valley CC	1:04:43	23.178 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Shorrock			Cleveleys Road Club	1:04:47	23.154 Mph
54	TT Bike	Ken	Hodgins			Stockport Clarion CC	1:04:47	23.154 Mph
56	TT Bike	Richard	Weltman				1:05:18	22.971 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jonathan	Baines			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	1:05:24	22.936 Mph
58	TT Bike	Noel	Healey			West Pennine Road Club	1:05:42	22.831 Mph
59	TT Bike	Jahan	Hunter			Ashley Touring CC	1:05:45	22.814 Mph
60	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker				1:05:55	22.756 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	Quicke				1:06:25	22.585 Mph
61	TT Bike	Howard	Mead				1:06:25	22.585 Mph
63	TT Bike	Steve	Harper			Janus Road Club	1:06:44	22.478 Mph
64	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	1:06:54	22.422 Mph
65	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	1:06:56	22.411 Mph
66	TT Bike	Robert	Porter			ABC Centreville	1:06:57	22.405 Mph
67	TT Bike	George	Brown			Stretford Wheelers CC	1:07:18	22.289 Mph
68	TT Bike	Craig	Howarth			Rossendale RC	1:07:49	22.119 Mph
69	TT Bike	Tim	Deykin			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	1:08:43	21.829 Mph
70	TT Bike	Jonathan	Poole			Ashley Touring CC	1:08:49	21.797 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	lan	Ross			Nova CC	1:09:00	21.739 Mph
72	TT Bike	Philip	E-Maffei				1:10:03	21.414 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mark	Baxandall			Westmead Team 88	1:10:23	21.312 Mph
74	TT Bike	Chris	Powell			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	1:10:56	21.147 Mph
75	TT Bike	Ramon	Hill				1:12:49	20.6 Mph
76	TT Bike	Christopher	Thomas			Rossendale RC	1:13:09	20.506 Mph
77	TT Bike	Malc	McAllister			Seamons CC	1:13:27	20.422 Mph
78	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst			Congleton CC	1:13:38	20.371 Mph
79	TT Bike	Stephen	Newman				1:14:48	20.054 Mph
80	TT Bike	Mario	Maffei				1:16:20	19.651 Mph
81	TT Bike	John	Badderley				1:17:00	19.481 Mph
82		Peter	Nelson			Congleton CC	1:18:20	19.149 Mph
DNS		Charles	Gray					
DNS		Matt	Shillabeer					
DNS		Mark	Donnelly					
DNS		Rod	Brooks					
DNS		Mike	Rothwell					
DNS		Rob	Harper					
DNS		Ben	Jenkins			Ashley Touring CC		
			Williams			Seamons CC		
DNS DNS		Derek Andy	Black Smith			West Pennine Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Baxter			Withington Wheelers		
DNS		Steve	Jackson			Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS		David	Phillipson			Withington Wheelers		
DNS		Brian	Tomlinson			The state of the s		
DNS		Chris	Wilcox					
DNS		Alfred	Hilton			Congleton CC		
DNS		Amanda	Phillipson			Withington Wheelers		
DNS		Roy	Myers			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin					
DNS		Davis	Massey					
DNS		Simon	Baines			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell			Westmead Team 88		
DNS		Adrian	Japp			Weaver Valley CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Perry			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Szpunar			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Denton			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Grace					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Humphrey			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Reynolds			Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Poole					