## Results

## Somerset RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Luke	Rowe			100% ME	00:19:21	31.007 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:20:23	29.435 Mph
3	TT Bike	Greg	Sandy				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Robin</u>	<u>Coomber</u>				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Winterbottom				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jason	Bohin			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rebecca	Romero				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kelvin	Price				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
10	TT Bike	Thoma	Bertenshaw				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
11	TT Bike	Courtney	Rowe				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Leighton			Severn Road Club	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wilkinson- Lockyer				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Hillier			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
14	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Locock				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
17	TT Bike	Reuben	Walsh			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tom	Woollard				00:24:11	24.81 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Sarah	Dunn				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mike	Prior				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
24	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Eames				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
26	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Fuke			CS Dynamo	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Beaven				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
30	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
31	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Smith</u>				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mark	Kurpyta				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robert	<u>Hutchinson</u>			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
35	TT Bike	Helen	Bennett				00:27:10	22.085 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Phillips				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
37	TT Bike	Don	Potter			Mid Devon CC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
38	TT Bike	Graham	Pritchett				00:27:32	21.791 Mph
39	TT Bike	Keith	Williams			Oxford City RC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
40	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker				00:28:00	21.428 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mary-Jane	Hutchinson			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore				00:30:17	19.812 Mph
43	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:30:26	19.715 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rosemary	Locock			CC Weymouth	00:34:00	17.647 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Faulkner					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Burrows			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Freegard					
DNS			Heathcote					

Results For Event: Somerset RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Сох					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Derrick			Severn Road Club		