Results

Darlington CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Humphries			Team Swift	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Knights				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Lane</u>			GS Metro	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steven	Fullerton				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
8	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
9	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Reed			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Moss				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Calvert				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dougan	Collins				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
17	TT Bike	Roy	Burne				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch			Teesdale CRC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Guy			Hartlepool CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jordon	Matthews				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Marriner				00:25:01	23.983 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin			GS Metro	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Main				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brian	Ashton				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Herbert			Hartlepool CC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Hinde				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Dawson				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stewart	Mullett				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Bennett				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
32	TT Bike	Philip	Jack			Teesdale CRC	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mike	Drake				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
34	TT Bike	Frank	Elders			Hartlepool CC	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
35	TT Bike	Duncan	Woods				00:28:20	21.176 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tony	Main				00:28:22	21.151 Mph
37	TT Bike	Colin	Chandler				00:28:48	20.833 Mph
38	TT Bike	Colin	Lowe				00:30:52	19.438 Mph
39	TT Bike	Julie	Wearing				00:33:04	18.145 Mph
40	TT Bike	Sandra	Main				00:35:00	17.142 Mph
41	TT Bike	Keith	Alderson				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neil	Foster			Hartlepool CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Darren	Wild				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Roberts			Hambleton RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Neil	Payton			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	June	Wilkinson			Teesdale CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph