Results

Oswestry Paragon CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths			Paramount CRT	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge Velo	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	York				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
11	TT Bike	Vince	Evans				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Coles			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
14	TT Bike	Barrie	Pugh			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
16	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
20	TT Bike	lanWedge				_	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Lewis			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:04	23.936 Mph

Results For Event: Oswestry Paragon CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Ellmore			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
25	TT Bike	Claire	Cook			Paramount CRT	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Evans</u>			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
29	TT Bike	Robert	Rees			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
30	TT Bike	Neil	Perry			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
31	TT Bike	Liz	White				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
33	TT Bike	James	Ellmore			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
34	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
35	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher				00:27:50	21.556 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:03	21.39 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:03	21.39 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dean	Thomas			Hafren CC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bruce	Selby			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:29:19	20.466 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Turner			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:30:25	19.726 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alex	Patchett			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:30:36	19.607 Mph
42	TT Bike	Robert	Griffiths			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:30:44	19.522 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Blake			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:31:06	19.292 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:31:45	18.897 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Eccleston			Fibrax Wrexham RC		