Results

Bynea CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jonathan	Shubert			Ystwyth CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne			Porth & District CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
4	TT Bike	Darren	Carpenter				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Richardson MBE				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
6	TT Bike	Gary	Sparkes				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
8	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
9	TT Bike	Geraint	Evans				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
10	TT Bike	Justin	Davies				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Brice				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Parry				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kieran	Rees				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
18	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
19	TT Bike	Aled	Hughes				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Hawkins				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Sheehan				00:26:29	22.655 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Les</u>	Thomas				00:27:27	21.857 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				00:28:05	21.364 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christian	Jones				00:28:26	21.101 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martin	Harsant				00:29:06	20.618 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Williams				00:29:27	20.373 Mph
28	TT Bike	Matt	Phillips				00:29:39	20.236 Mph
29	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Ystwyth CC	00:29:39	20.236 Mph
30	TT Bike	Fiona	Davies				00:30:23	19.747 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Evans				00:30:52	19.438 Mph
32	TT Bike	Gary	Jones				00:31:26	19.088 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees				00:31:45	18.897 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Asplin				00:31:50	18.848 Mph
35	TT Bike	Norman	James				00:32:27	18.49 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gwyn	Jones				00:37:27	16.021 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ceri	Jones				00:38:44	15.49 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Battle			Porth & District CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Thorogood			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Winch					