## Results

## Beacon RCC 10 (Women)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rebecca	Aicheler				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stacey	Penn			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nadine	Mayhew				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
4	TT Bike	Emily	Ducker				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
5	TT Bike	Claire	Sadler				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nicky	Xandora			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
7	TT Bike	Emily	Whitmore				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
8	TT Bike	Claire	Hansell				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
9	TT Bike	Susan	Semple				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
10	TT Bike	Victoria	Plant				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
11	TT Bike	Claire	Waterfield				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
12	TT Bike	Holly	Page			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ruth	Blacker			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
14	TT Bike	Janet	Marsden			Solihull CC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
15	TT Bike	Samantha	Boswell			Saracen Road Club	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
16	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
17	TT Bike	Wendy	Kerby			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alex	Laycock			Warwickshire Road Club	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
19	TT Bike	Cath	<u>Fenn</u>				00:28:02	21.403 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Ann Hobson			Warwickshire Road Club	00:28:25	21.114 Mph

Results For Event: Beacon RCC 10 (Women)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Jackie	Harris			Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:30:09	19.9Mph
22	TT Bike	Chris	Walker				00:30:51	19.448 Mph
23	TT Bike	Lucy	Tomlinson				00:30:52	19.438 Mph
24	TT Bike	Clair	Parfrey				00:31:35	18.997 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Lucy	Cash					
DNS	TT Bike	Dawn	Smith			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Natalie	Jewell	·				