Results

SRI Chinmoy 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
2	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Cammish				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney				00:21:13	28.279 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Berriman			Team Echelon	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison			Team Echelon	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phil	Brown				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
8	TT Bike	Will	Bamber				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
9	TT Bike	Pete	Lawrence				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
10	TT Bike	Luke	Souter			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martyne	Harris				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
13	TT Bike	William	Bevan				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Granger				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
17	TT Bike	Cameron	Foster				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
18	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Walford				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
20	TT Bike	Sam	Williamson				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:23:21	25.695 Mph

Results For Event: SRI Chinmoy 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Brown				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Howes				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Sparkes				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Edginton				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
26	TT Bike	Pete	Oliver				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alan	Allcock				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jamie	Scanlan				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Darrall				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Baynes				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
32	TT Bike	Neil	Hobbs				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
34	TT Bike	Roger	Foster				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
36	TT Bike	Danuta	Tinn				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Kent			Oxford City RC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	Halford				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
40	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Reynolds				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
41	TT Bike	Martin	Osman				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
42	TT Bike	Michael	Logue				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
43	TT Bike	Granger/Newman					00:25:10	23.84 Mph
44	TT Bike	Giles	Bowell				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
45	TT Bike	Terry	Clewes			Swindon Wheelers	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Mills			Swindon Wheelers	00:25:26	23.59 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Nicky	Xandora (W)			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
48	TT Bike	Helen	Reynolds (W)				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
49	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds (W)				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
50	TT Bike	Keith	Gandy			V C Meudon	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
51	TT Bike	Yvonne	Gurney (W)				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain				00:26:28	22.669 Mph
53	TT Bike	Anna	Holder				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
54	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder				00:26:45	22.429 Mph
55	TT Bike	Keri	Williams			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
56	TT Bike	Chris	Boulton				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
57	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
58	TT Bike	Garga	Chamberlain			Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
59	TT Bike	Alex	Laycock (W)				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
60	TT Bike	м	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:30:06	19.933 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Collins			Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Wright			High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Green			Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison					