## Results

## **Border City Whs 22**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman				00:51:45	25.508 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Tuckett				00:51:52	25.45 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alistair	Robinson				00:52:30	25.143 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Stott				00:53:00	24.906 Mph
5	TT Bike	Duncan	Park				00:54:51	24.066 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley				00:55:44	23.685 Mph
7	TT Bike	Thomas	Walker				00:55:51	23.635 Mph
8	TT Bike	Daniel	Warwick				00:56:16	23.46 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Rennie				00:56:18	23.446 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger				00:56:36	23.322 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton				00:56:38	23.308 Mph
12	TT Bike	Graham	Putnam				00:58:07	22.713 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Law				00:58:20	22.629 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall				00:58:24	22.603 Mph
15	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw			Lancaster CC	00:58:26	22.59 Mph
16	TT Bike	Eamonn	Quinn			Lakes Road Club	00:59:09	22.316 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Rawle				00:59:19	22.254 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd				1:00:12	21.927 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Thomlinson				1:00:20	21.879 Mph
20	TT Bike	Craig	Harding				1:01:44	21.383 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mick	Black				1:01:45	21.377 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs 22
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland				1:02:51	21.003 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Crawley				1:03:03	20.936 Mph
24	TT Bike	Howard	Cain				1:03:27	20.804 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	King				1:04:31	20.46 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	John				1:05:00	20.308 Mph
27	TT Bike	Graeme	Currie				1:06:44	19.78 Mph
28	TT Bike	Joanne	Briggs				1:11:15	18.527 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Knott				1:17:04	17.128 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Shaddock					
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Huddleston					
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett					
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC		