Results

ABC Centreville 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gregg	Kinsell			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
2	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Cuming				00:21:24	28.037 Mph
4	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin			Matlock CC	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Bridge</u>			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Morton				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mostyn	Bullock				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jason	Pickford				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Whittell				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nathan	Turnbull			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Dearing			Matlock CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Lea</u>				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
18	TT Bike	Aled	Roberts			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rob	Pollen			Ashley Touring CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Rimmer				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
21	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:23:43	25.298 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Thomas	Thornely				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
22	TT Bike	Tony	Blair				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mike	Irvine			Withington Wheelers	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	l'Anson				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Rik</u>	<u>Meadows</u>			Withington Wheelers	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Burns			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Rigby				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jason	Heath				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Shaw				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gregg	Dancer				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Brett				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alistair	Stanway			Weaver Valley CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>Nicholas</u>	<u>Sharpe</u>				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Mitchell				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
37	TT Bike	Kelvin	Milward			Congleton CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
39	TT Bike	lan	Clark			Abbotsford Park RC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
40	TT Bike	Cian	O'Leary				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
41	TT Bike	Thomas	Bracegirdle				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andy	Smith			West Pennine Road Club	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Swinnerton			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Croft				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
45	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt			Nova CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Adrian	Kerby			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	O'Brien			Manchester Triathlon Club	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	Massey				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Flynn				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mike	Wilson				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright			VTTA (Merseyside)	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
52	TT Bike	lan	Middleton				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
53	TT Bike	Bill	Prout			ABC Centreville	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
54	TT Bike	Phil	Lawton			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jack	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
56	TT Bike	Rob	Seiver			Lyme Racing Club	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
57	TT Bike	Ken	Hodgins			Stockport Clarion CC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
58	TT Bike	Adrian	Japp			Weaver Valley CC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
59	TT Bike	Bob	Porter			ABC Centreville	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
59	TT Bike	Dave	Hill				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
59	TT Bike	George	Brown			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
62	TT Bike	Barry	Preston			West Pennine Road Club	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
63	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart			Abbotsford Park RC	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
64	TT Bike	Ben	Jenkins			Ashley Touring CC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
65	TT Bike	John	Drake			ABC Centreville	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
66	TT Bike	lan	Brown			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
67	TT Bike	William	Morris			ABC Centreville	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
68	TT Bike	Andy	Whitehead			Seamons CC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
69	TT Bike	Steve	Harper				00:27:05	22.153 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
69	TT Bike	Harry	Davies			Seamons CC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
71	TT Bike	lan	Bracegirdle			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:27:11	22.072 Mph
72	TT Bike	Mike	Brooks			Seamons CC	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
73	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke				00:27:19	21.964 Mph
74	TT Bike	Jonathan	Poole			Ashley Touring CC	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
74	TT Bike	Sam	Mansfield				00:27:30	21.818 Mph
76	TT Bike	Alan	Bowen			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
77	TT Bike	Phil	Holden			Seamons CC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
78	TT Bike	Stephen	Longdon				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
79	TT Bike	Trevor	Bracegirdle			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
80	TT Bike	Dave	Handy			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
81	TT Bike	Mark	Baxandall			Westmead Team 88	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
82	TT Bike	Mike	Wolstenholme			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:27:52	21.531 Mph
83	TT Bike	Malcolm	Flannery				00:28:25	21.114 Mph
84	TT Bike	Brendon	Fairbrother			Middleton CC	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
85	TT Bike	John	Baddeley				00:28:35	20.991 Mph
86	TT Bike	John	Burston			ABC Centreville	00:28:37	20.966 Mph
87	TT Bike	Conor	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:28:44	20.881 Mph
88	TT Bike	Ramon	Hill				00:29:09	20.583 Mph
89	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst			Congleton CC	00:29:16	20.501 Mph
90	TT Bike	Harry	Fletcher			Janus Road Club	00:29:45	20.168 Mph
91	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:30:27	19.704 Mph
92	TT Bike	Stephen	Ireland				00:30:45	19.512 Mph
93	TT Bike	Douglas	Shaw			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:33:58	17.664 Mph
94	TT Bike	Roy	Deakin			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:34:53	17.2 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Storey					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis			Altrincham Ravens CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Rubio					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Bracegirdle					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Tickle			Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jahan	Hunter			Ashley Touring CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Allan	Blackburn			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Gray					
DNS	TT Bike	Hugh	Barton			Westmead Team 88		
DNS	TT Bike	Grant	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Rothwell			Abbotsford Park RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Joynson			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Corbett					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Rutherford					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Harrison			Withington Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fox					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Burns					