Results

Melton Olympic CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:20:02	29.949 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:20:36	29.125 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Coleman				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
4	TT Bike	Craig	Twigg				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
6	TT Bike	Christopher	Hulme				00:21:24	28.037 Mph
7	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
12	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
13	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Walker			Melton Olympic CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Ball				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jason	Swann			Mapperley CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
17	TT Bike	Courtenay	Rowe				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Swingler				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee			Mapperley CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
21	TT Bike	Marc	Lee				00:22:39	26.489 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Norman	Portess			Melton OlympicCC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic			Mapperley CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Warren				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gareth	Pymm				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
26	TT Bike	Christopher	Carter				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
28	TT Bike	Lee	Smith				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Nutt			Leicester Forest CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
30	TT Bike	William	Adcock				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Moss			Ratae RC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Smith			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mark	Horton				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nev	Bray				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
34	TT Bike	Wayne	McAneaney			TFN Triathlon Club	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	Hedley				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mervyn	Sperry			Leicestershire RC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Dixon			Team Echelon	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andy	Ward			Leicester Forest CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
41	TT Bike	Greg	Hodges				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
42	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick			Melton Olympic CC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
44	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh			Ratae RC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
46	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard			Welland Valley CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
48	TT Bike	Brian	Peto				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
49	TT Bike	Gina	Vaughan				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
50	TT Bike	Phil	Wade			Ratae RC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
51	TT Bike	Tom	Graham			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
52	TT Bike	Bill	Vetcher			Melton Olympic CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
53	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett			Ratae RC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
54	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
55	TT Bike	Grant	Warwick			Welland Valley CC	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
56	TT Bike	Colin	Hearn			Ratae RC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
57	TT Bike	Rieta	Simmonds			Ratae RC	00:27:58	21.454 Mph
58	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:30:45	19.512 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mat	Richardson			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Edwards					
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Beal			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Francis	Grafton			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton			Plomesgate CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Woodward			Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	James					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Edwards			Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Joules	Reed					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst					