Results

Yorkshire Velo 10's (Overall)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Philip	Graves				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
2	TT Bike	Adam	Duggleby				00:20:56	28.662 Mph
3	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	Tunnicliffe				00:21:07	28.413 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Gore-Browne				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jason	Young			City RC (Hull)	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Broadbent				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Holmes			York Cycleworks	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
15	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Pedalsport CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ged	Millward			Otley CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
17	TT Bike	Oliver	Pearce				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
18	TT Bike	Doug	<u>Hart</u>				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Brearley				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
20	TT Bike	Vincent	Macklam			Pedalsport CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
21	TT Bike	Danny	Lowthorpe				00:22:31	26.646 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Clovis				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mick	Storey			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
26	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			r aragon oo	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Noton				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Hamilton				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	Schofield			Pedalsport CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
29	TT Bike	Laurie	Holmes				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Ollerenshaw				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Clark			York Cycleworks	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
34	TT Bike	Gary	Bates				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Brearley				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Rowland				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
38	TT Bike	Derek	Roe				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
39	TT Bike	Steven	Smith				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Young			Sheffrec CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nicholas	Fairfield			City RC (Hull)	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
44	TT Bike	Oliver	Dixon				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
45	TT Bike	Gavin	Evans				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
46	TT Bike	Steve	Ward			Pedalsport CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Matthew	Purwell			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jack	Clarkson			Pedalsport CC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
49	TT Bike	Matthew	Fenton				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Fielding-Smith				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
50	TT Bike	<u>Adrian</u>	Stott				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
52	TT Bike	Robert	Busby				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
53	TT Bike	Lee	Watson				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
54	TT Bike	lan	Lazonby				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
55	TT Bike	Steve	Woodrup				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
56	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
57	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
58	TT Bike	Lewis	Scott			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
59	TT Bike	Chris	Williams				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
59	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
61	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Philipson			City RC (Hull)	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
63	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
64	TT Bike	Victoria	Graves				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
65	TT Bike	John	Lancaster			Ravensthorpe CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
66	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodway				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
66	TT Bike	Craig	Metcalf				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
68	TT Bike	Mark	Wolley				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
69	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
69	TT Bike	Keith	Storey				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
71	TT Bike	Alex	Perkin				00:25:27	23.575 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Mike	Scott			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
73	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
74	TT Bike	Mark	Pimlott			Otley CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
75	TT Bike	<u>Nicholas</u>	<u>Latimer</u>				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
76	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Savage</u>			Hull Thursday RC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
77	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson			City RC (Hull)	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
78	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
79	TT Bike	David	Percival			Hull Thursday RC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
80	TT Bike	Harmonie	Waterman			Kirklees Cycling Academy	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
81	TT Bike	Len	Grayson			·	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
82	TT Bike	Rich	Banks				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
83	TT Bike	Mike	Williams				00:27:33	21.778 Mph
84	TT Bike	Katherine	Pimlott			Otley CC	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
85	TT Bike	Mike	Riches				00:27:48	21.582 Mph
85	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Tiffany</u>			Harrogate Nova CC	00:27:48	21.582 Mph
87	TT Bike	Simon	Leroy				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
88	TT Bike	Howard	Blakeley				00:28:05	21.364 Mph
88	TT Bike	Karen	Taylor			East Bradford CC	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
90	TT Bike	Kirstie	Hamilton				00:28:09	21.314 Mph
91	TT Bike	Matthew	Graves			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
92	TT Bike	Brian	Ward			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:28:33	21.015 Mph
93	TT Bike	Geoff	Hornby			Southport CC	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
94	TT Bike	Clare	Crabtree			Pedalsport CC	00:28:52	20.785 Mph
95	TT Bike	Anthony	Graves			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:29:17	20.489 Mph
96	TT Bike	John	Churchman			Otley CC	00:30:44	19.522 Mph

Results For Event: Yorkshire Velo 10's (Overall)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Neil	Sutcliffe				00:31:08	19.271 Mph
98	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby				00:32:14	18.614 Mph
99	TT Bike	Michael	Thompson			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:33:20	18 Mph
100	TT Bike	James	Thompson			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:34:03	17.621 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Guymer					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Young					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Dixon					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Flanagan					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Masson					
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Amess			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle					