Results

Ogmore Valley Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson			In-Gear	00:48:15	31.088 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Holton				00:49:37	30.232 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jeff	Jones				00:50:44	29.567 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:50:48	29.528 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Bason				00:50:49	29.518 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood				00:51:41	29.023 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	<u>Childs</u>				00:51:47	28.967 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gavin	Atkins			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:52:36	28.517 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:52:45	28.436 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adam	Topham			High Wycombe CC	00:52:50	28.391 Mph
11	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:52:59	28.311 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Povall				00:53:05	28.258 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne				00:53:37	27.977 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes			Clarence Wheelers CC	00:53:48	27.881 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet			Newbury RC	00:53:52	27.847 Mph
16	TT Bike	Phil	Brown				00:53:57	27.804 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason				00:54:06	27.727 Mph
18	TT Bike	Earl	Smith				00:54:07	27.718 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:54:19	27.616 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Gambling				00:54:32	27.506 Mph
21	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:54:32	27.506 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Smart				00:54:33	27.498 Mph
23	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:54:34	27.49 Mph
24	TT Bike	Guy	De Selincourt				00:55:00	27.273 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Aspell				00:55:01	27.265 Mph
26	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies				00:55:09	27.199 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Сох				00:55:15	27.15 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Granger				00:55:19	27.117 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Irwin				00:55:33	27.003 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tom	Boulton			Finsbury Park CC	00:55:46	26.898 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:56:04	26.754 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Dalling				00:56:06	26.738 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dean	Fuller			Team Swift	00:56:18	26.643 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alastair	Semple				00:56:25	26.588 Mph
35	TT Bike	Simon	Richardson MBE				00:56:39	26.479 Mph
36	TT Bike	Scot	Davies				00:56:48	26.409 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews			Merthyr CC	00:56:51	26.386 Mph
38	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:56:51	26.386 Mph
39	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:56:58	26.331 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Jones				00:56:58	26.331 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:57:01	26.308 Mph
42	TT Bike	Matthew	Heaman				00:57:08	26.255 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Hughes				00:57:24	26.133 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Legge			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:57:26	26.118 Mph
45	TT Bike	Scott	Mcardle				00:57:33	26.065 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:57:39	26.019 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan			Ravensthorpe CC	00:57:41	26.004 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:57:42	25.997 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingdale			Sotonia CC	00:58:03	25.84 Mph
50	TT Bike	Chris	Edginton				00:58:08	25.803 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford				00:58:12	25.773 Mph
52	TT Bike	Phillip	Murrell				00:58:12	25.773 Mph
53	TT Bike	lan	Davies			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:58:18	25.729 Mph
54	TT Bike	lan	Rees			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:58:19	25.722 Mph
55	TT Bike	Tom	Сох				00:58:21	25.707 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Brown				00:58:37	25.59 Mph
57	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Ystwyth CC	00:58:38	25.583 Mph
58	TT Bike	Kev	Hardwick				00:59:00	25.424 Mph
59	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:59:10	25.352 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			Revo Racing	00:59:10	25.352 Mph
61	TT Bike	Adrian	Manning				00:59:16	25.31 Mph
62	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage			Lyme Racing Club	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
63	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				00:59:22	25.267 Mph
64	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier				00:59:25	25.246 Mph
65	TT Bike	Andrew	Waters- Peach				00:59:26	25.239 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:59:31	25.203 Mph
67	TT Bike	Des	Astley			Merthyr CC	00:59:32	25.196 Mph
68	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:59:37	25.161 Mph
69	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman				00:59:39	25.147 Mph
70	TT Bike	Steven	McCall			Ravensthorpe CC	00:59:41	25.133 Mph
71	TT Bike	Andrew	Sparks				00:59:41	25.133 Mph
			•			•	•	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell				00:59:47	25.091 Mph
73	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:59:50	25.07 Mph
74	TT Bike	Simon	Tarrant				1:00:07	24.952 Mph
75	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon				1:00:11	24.924 Mph
76	TT Bike	Neil	Downes				1:00:13	24.91 Mph
77	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent				1:00:15	24.897 Mph
78	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:46	24.685 Mph
79	TT Bike	John	Vickery				1:00:52	24.644 Mph
80	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter			Wrekinsport CC	1:00:59	24.597 Mph
81	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:01:07	24.544 Mph
82	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor				1:01:15	24.49 Mph
83	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser			Merthyr CC	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
84	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:45	24.292 Mph
85	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens				1:02:08	24.142 Mph
86	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				1:02:29	24.007 Mph
87	TT Bike	Christopher	Allen				1:03:02	23.797 Mph
88	TT Bike	John	Callaghan			Ravensthorpe CC	1:06:27	22.574 Mph
DNS		Richard	Davies					
DNS		Stuart	Evans					
		Gavin	Hinxman					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS		Stuart	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Ryman			Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Burrows			Featherstone RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Arnold					
DNS	TT Bike	Preston	Eckloff			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pritchard					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Bacon					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Phillips					
DNS	TT Bike	Stu	Dodd					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Ball					
DNS	TT Bike	Lionathan	Wilkinson- Lockyer					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Coles					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Hudson			CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin			Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Barnes			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Nino	Piccoli					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Hornett			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Reynolds			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett					
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston					