Results

Brighton Mitre 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
2	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
3	TT Bike	Keith	Carter				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson			Epsom CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tristan	Court			Brighton Mitre CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
7	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan			Tooting BC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
9	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher			Brighton Mitre CC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jay	Chisnall			Brighton Mitre CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
12	TT Bike	Emma	Craddock			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jon	Fry				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Holmes			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
17	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	00:28:30	21.052 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Eccles			Redmon CC	00:29:12	20.547 Mph
19	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson			Brighton Mitre CC	00:30:28	19.693 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alun	Millard				00:31:03	19.323 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin			Redmon CC	00:35:57	16.689 Mph

Results For Event: Brighton Mitre 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

23/04/2011

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Bernard	Anglim					