Results

North Hampshire Road Club (50% reserved for women)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Boyman			Farnham RC	00:19:37	30.585 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger			Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:19:49	30.277 Mph
3	TT Bike	Robert	<u>Moore</u>				00:20:32	29.22 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Mcnamara				00:20:33	29.196 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet			Newbury RC	00:20:44	28.938 Mph
6	TT Bike	Phil	Watts			North Hampshire RC	00:21:09	28.368 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mitchell	Webber				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tom	Lane			Blazing Saddles	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Shepherd				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jake	Prior			Velo Club St Raphael	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
11	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott			Festival Road Club	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jack	Freeman			Alton CC/Owens Cycles	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Appleyard			Lancashire RC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Sibley				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Giggs			Bath Road Club	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Ewing				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Church			In-Gear	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
19	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Lord			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph

Results For Event: North Hampshire Road Club (50% reserved for women) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Yuriy	Tymchenko			Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Williams				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	White			Farnham RC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
25	TT Bike	Demetrius	Onoufriou			Putney Flyers	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gary	Parmenter				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			Velo Club St Raphael	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Van Niekerk				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
27	TT Bike	Matthew	Butler			Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alan	Emmott				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
31	TT Bike	Adam	Evans			Newbury RC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Phipps			a3crg	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
33	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Butler			Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Butler			Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Williams			Farnham RC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
36	TT Bike	Simon	Burrell			Twickenham CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
37	TT Bike	Keith	Downie			Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
38	TT Bike	Lee	Martin			North Hampshire RC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
40	TT Bike	Barry	Eeles			North Hampshire RC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
41	TT Bike	Terry	Gambles			Harp RC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
42	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
43	TT Bike	Natalie	White			Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
44	TT Bike	Graham	Morrison			Newbury RC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alan	Lightfoot				00:25:39	23.391 Mph

Results For Event: North Hampshire Road Club (50% reserved for women) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	David	Ravenhill			Newbury RC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
47	TT Bike	Rich	Wagstaff			a3crg	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
48	TT Bike	Terry	Hill			Addiscombe CC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
49	TT Bike	Roger	Chapman			Farnham RC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cosgreave				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
51	TT Bike	Barry	Packman				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Horsfield				00:26:38	22.528 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
54	TT Bike	Joanna	Wells				00:26:50	22.36 Mph
55	TT Bike	Graeme	Lawes				00:26:51	22.346 Mph
56	TT Bike	Neil	Ferrelly				00:27:15	22.018 Mph
57	TT Bike	Robert	Jolliffe			New Forest CC	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
58	TT Bike	Lizzy	Yates				00:28:05	21.364 Mph
59	TT Bike	<u>Hilary</u>	Walker			Serpentine Running Club	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
60	TT Bike	Jan	Phillips			Bicester Millennium CC	00:30:17	19.812 Mph
61	TT Bike	Barrington	Day			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:31:49	18.858 Mph
62	TT Bike	<u>Rosslyn</u>	Young			Serpentine Running Club	00:32:34	18.423 Mph
63	TT Bike	<u>Jan</u>	Farmer			Serpentine Running Club	00:34:55	17.183 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Clark			Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Harrison			Thanet RC		
	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little			Velo Club St Raphael		
	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	James			Brighton Mitre CC		
	TT Bike	Gawie	Nienaber			Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Gill					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Summerhays					
	TT Bike	Tony	Tugwell			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Charles			Blazing Saddles		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden			a3crg		

Results For Event: North Hampshire Road Club (50% reserved for women) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Riall			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Boyman			Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Deen			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mel	Wasley					
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Christy			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Jorj	James					