Results

Wyre Forest CRC 14

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Hammond			Stourbridge Velo	00:32:09	26.128 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tony	Kiss				00:32:43	25.675 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:32:43	25.675 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matthew	Sheppard				00:33:20	25.2 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Barnes			Team Echelon	00:33:21	25.188 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Price				00:33:38	24.975 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michelle	King				00:34:00	24.706 Mph
8	TT Bike	Cameron	Foster				00:34:06	24.634 Mph
9	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:34:10	24.586 Mph
10	TT Bike	Vince	Page			Team Echelon	00:34:48	24.138 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Wayne Millington				00:35:03	23.966 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roger	Foster				00:36:50	22.806 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ewan	Gibb				00:36:51	22.795 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:37:01	22.693 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Callaghan				00:37:03	22.672 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:37:04	22.662 Mph
17	TT Bike	Patrick	lan Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:37:12	22.581 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Alex</u>	<u>Hamer</u>				00:37:24	22.46 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Briggs			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:37:26	22.44 Mph
20	TT Bike	Donald	Field				00:37:33	22.37 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mervyn	Sperry				00:38:51	21.622 Mph

Results For Event: Wyre Forest CRC 14 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mick	lves				00:38:59	21.548 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Curley			Beacon Roads CC	00:39:13	21.42 Mph
24	TT Bike	Aaron	McCulloch			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:40:14	20.878 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Prior			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:40:15	20.87 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alex	Laycock			Warwickshire Road Club	00:42:19	19.851 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn			Team Echelon	00:44:16	18.976 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ernest	Mowat				00:45:47	18.347 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Healy					
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	hart					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Manning			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		