Results

Swindon RC 23

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:52:43	26.178 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alec	Baskaya			Bath Cycling Club	00:53:51	25.627 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Lyne				00:53:54	25.603 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Jones</u>			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:55:11	25.008 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Kiddell				00:55:14	24.985 Mph
6	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:55:20	24.94 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matt	Burden			Severn Road Club	00:56:41	24.346 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Chapman				00:56:59	24.218 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Baynes			Giant CC Halo Films	00:57:55	23.827 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Williams				00:57:56	23.821 Mph
11	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:58:25	23.623 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Garnett			Swindon Road Club	00:58:27	23.61 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford				00:58:45	23.489 Mph
14	TT Bike	Giles	Oakley				00:58:50	23.456 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	O'Driscoll			Swindon Road Club	1:00:33	22.791 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Sirett				1:01:21	22.494 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe			Swindon Road Club	1:01:24	22.476 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				1:01:44	22.354 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martyn	Green			Severn Road Club	1:01:48	22.33 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				1:03:16	21.813 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Muitt				1:03:22	21.778 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Broad-Drake			Swindon Road Club	1:04:02	21.551 Mph
23	TT Bike	Penny	Gardiner				1:04:38	21.351 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Paling			Avonlea/Treasure RT	1:04:42	21.329 Mph
25	TT Bike	Terry	Gradidge			Sodbury Cycle Sport	1:05:05	21.204 Mph
26	TT Bike	Grahame	Reed				1:05:45	20.989 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	Crisp			Severn Road Club	1:05:47	20.978 Mph
28	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett				1:06:12	20.846 Mph
29	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				1:08:30	20.146 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Shapland				1:09:44	19.79 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Walshaw				1:10:08	19.677 Mph
32	TT Bike	Michael	Horsman			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:10:54	19.464 Mph
33	TT Bike	Pete	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	1:13:04	18.887 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Phillips			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Gordon			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Greetham			Stafford RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Cox					