Results

Ravensthorpe CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Team Swift	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme			Team Swift	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Thompson				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Holmes			York Cycleworks	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
7	TT Bike	Oliver	Pearce			Boneshakers RT	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
8	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Pedalsport CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
10	TT Bike	Vince	Macklam			Pedalsport CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
11	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Team Swift	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Hickman				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Enticknap				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mick	Storey				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter			Condor RC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
19	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
20	TT Bike	Darren	Bendelow				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith			Drighlington BC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Martin	Flanagan			Team Swift	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nigel	Baldwin				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Pearson				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jack	De Bokx			Ravensthorpe CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Peacock				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Rennison				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steven	Gaunt			Otley CC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley			Huddersfield RC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Potter				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor			Birdwell Wheelers	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tim	Howcroft			Otley CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
35	TT Bike	Leslie	Dawson			Ravensthorpe CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steven	McCall			Ravensthorpe CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
37	TT Bike	Len	Grayson			Team Swift	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
38	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
39	TT Bike	Lewis	Scott				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
40	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mike	Scott				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Lancaster			Ravensthorpe CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Woolley			Drighlington BC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
45	TT Bike	Marc	De Bokx				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Richard</u>	<u>Dixon</u>			Team Swift	00:25:47	23.27 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Keith	Storey				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
48	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson			East Bradford CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
49	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Cook				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
51	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Team Swift	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
52	TT Bike	Antony	Brumby				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
53	TT Bike	Douglas	Tomlinson				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
54	TT Bike	Chris	Auker				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
55	TT Bike	Alan	Jones				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
56	TT Bike	Barry	Dawson				00:27:12	22.058 Mph
57	TT Bike	John	Slater				00:27:32	21.791 Mph
58	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye			Hull Thursday RC	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Thewliss			Ravensthorpe CC	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
60	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson				00:27:40	21.686 Mph
61	TT Bike	Paul	Lee			Calder Clarion	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
62	TT Bike	Stephen	Broadley			Otley CC	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
63	TT Bike	Geoff	Draper			Ravensthorpe CC	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
64	TT Bike	John	Baines				00:28:29	21.064 Mph
65	TT Bike	Claire	Jessop			Otley CC	00:28:32	21.027 Mph
66	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				00:28:45	20.869 Mph
66	TT Bike	Greg	Jessop			Otley CC	00:28:45	20.869 Mph
68	TT Bike	Michael	South				00:29:02	20.665 Mph
69	TT Bike	Tom	Broadley			Otley CC	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
69	TT Bike	John	Spindler			Ravensthorpe CC	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
71	TT Bike	Brian	Rose				00:30:19	19.791 Mph

Results For Event: Ravensthorpe CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby			Team Swift	00:32:19	18.566 Mph
73	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor				00:32:39	18.376 Mph
74	TT Bike	George	Masson			Calder Clarion	00:32:49	18.283 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Goodway					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee			Wetherby Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Cannon					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	McColl					
DNS	TT Bike	Ged	Millward			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Smales			Boneshakers RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Ireland			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Gill			Pedalsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson			Drighlington BC		