Results

Ravensthorpe CC 10 (MG)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Amess			Pennine CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matthew	Haigh				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mick	Youngson				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adrian	Ward			Shaftesbury CC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
5	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins				00:28:57	20.725 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Hornby			Southport CC	00:29:04	20.642 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Stanton			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:30:00	19.999 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Boulton	·				