## **Results**

## West Kent RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mike	Piper				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ben	Wimpory				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Masters			Wigmore CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson			Thanet RC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
7	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Gore			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
9	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Silvester			De Laune CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	Sapp				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Baker			VO2 Maximum RT	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Tidyman			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Wright				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Coulter			Gravesend CC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Williams				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	Russell			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
18	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax			VC Deal	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
20	TT Bike	Anthony	Sizer				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Amon				00:25:02	23.967 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Morris			CC Bexley	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
23	TT Bike	Laurence	Toombs			West Kent RC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
24	TT Bike	Austin	Henderson			West Kent RC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ken	Gardner			CC Bexley	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mike	Perry			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
28	TT Bike	Barry	Packman				00:27:58	21.454 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nigel	Fox				00:28:18	21.201 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mrs	Carmen Kubisa				00:30:05	19.944 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye				00:30:37	19.597 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Hawkes			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Brown			West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Meilak			West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Leith					