## **Results**

## **Chippenham & District Whs 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matt	Griffin				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Cox				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jonathan	Griffin				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Freeguard				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Way			Ratae RC	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Maund			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Barber				00:28:13	21.263 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Phillips				00:29:36	20.27 Mph
11	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine				00:30:20	19.78 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Derrick			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Lee			Shaftesbury CC		