Results

Derby Mercury RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood				00:20:21	29.483 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:20:45	28.915 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:21:02	28.525 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Coleman			Witham Wheelers	00:21:09	28.368 Mph
5	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Wallwin				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
8	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee			Mapperley CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carlton	Gower				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lynn	Taylor				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mathew	Bacon				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	Scott				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stewart	Bates				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nick	Bates				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
21	TT Bike	Christopher	Carter			Witham Wheelers	00:23:39	25.369 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lee	Blades				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
22	TT Bike	David	Gostelow				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt			Mapperley CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Lester				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
26	TT Bike	Pascal	Arnoux				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tony	Peach				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
28	TT Bike	Martin	Young				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Mapperley CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Edwards				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
32	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Fear			South Pennine RC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	Robey				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
34	TT Bike	Natalie	Gower			Cult Racing	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Carter				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
37	TT Bike	Steven	Randle			South Pennine RC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
37	TT Bike	Martin	Wimpenny				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Anglesea				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
40	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stephen	Buddulph				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
42	TT Bike	Phil	Collett			Lyme Racing Club	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Leeming			South Pennine RC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Barber				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stewart	Riley				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
46	TT Bike	Stephen	Cook				00:27:01	22.208 Mph

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Steve	Kilgannon				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
48	TT Bike	Hilary	Johnson				00:27:56	21.479 Mph
49	TT Bike	Matt	Blake			Mapperley CC	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
49	TT Bike	Simon	Bates				00:27:59	21.441 Mph
51	TT Bike	Anthony	Marlow				00:28:29	21.064 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper (trike)				00:28:58	20.713 Mph
53	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				00:29:18	20.477 Mph
54	TT Bike	Peter	Rose				00:34:46	17.257 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski					
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Leeming			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Oldacre					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Singlehurst					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green					