Results

RTTC Rudy Project Rd 2 (Vets Actual)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:34:12	26.842 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley			Liverpool Century RC	00:34:37	26.519 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:34:46	26.405 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:35:08	26.129 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ged	Millward			Otley CC	00:35:11	26.092 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Heaton			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:35:17	26.018 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Smales			Boneshakers RT	00:35:47	25.654 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton				00:35:50	25.619 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger				00:36:30	25.151 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton				00:37:35	24.426 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:37:37	24.404 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders			Mid Devon CC	00:37:43	24.339 Mph
13	TT Bike	Bryan	Pool				00:38:36	23.782 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland				00:38:40	23.741 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:38:47	23.67 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Durham				00:39:26	23.28 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Harlow				00:39:42	23.123 Mph
18	TT Bike	Calum	Campbell			British Masters Cycle Racing	00:39:46	23.085 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:39:50	23.046 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Gatenby			Teesdale CRC	00:39:51	23.036 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Speight			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:39:54	23.008 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh				00:39:56	22.988 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis			Velo Club St Raphael	00:40:00	22.95 Mph
24	TT Bike	William	Harrison			Witham Wheelers	00:40:12	22.836 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Lester				00:40:26	22.704 Mph
26	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:40:35	22.62 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steward	Kirk				00:41:00	22.39 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts				00:42:24	21.651 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan				00:42:58	21.365 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Pimlott			Otley CC	00:43:29	21.112 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis			Witham Wheelers	00:44:46	20.506 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan			VTTA (North Midlands)	00:45:11	20.317 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Barry				00:46:59	19.539 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Knott				00:48:34	18.902 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fox					
DNS	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison					
DNS	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Pedalsport CC		