## **Results**

## **Melton Olympic CC 20.5**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Lee	Tunnicliffe				00:48:54	25.154 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Cambridge				00:49:13	24.992 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne				00:50:32	24.341 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Dale			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:51:21	23.954 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stewart	Gregory			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:52:28	23.444 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:52:57	23.23 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andr?	Dyason			VC 10	00:53:29	22.998 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ashley	Rou				00:53:42	22.905 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lee	Wiggington				00:54:27	22.59 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Couldwell				00:54:42	22.487 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Turner				00:55:09	22.303 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Penrose			Leicestershire RC	00:55:20	22.229 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club	00:55:26	22.189 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe				00:55:30	22.162 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Slater				00:55:38	22.109 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee			Mapperley CC	00:55:38	22.109 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Odell			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:56:47	21.662 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Burton				00:59:32	20.661 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	Ward			Leicester Forest CC	1:00:30	20.331 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Binks			Leicestershire RC	1:01:11	20.104 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mervyn	Sperry			Leicestershire RC	1:01:49	19.898 Mph

Results For Event: Melton Olympic CC 20.5
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Kevin	Fearnshaw				1:02:16	19.754 Mph
23	TT Bike	Philip	Houldridge			Leicestershire RC	1:02:26	19.701 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Hurst			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Edwards			Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Perkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey					