Results

BDCA 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood				00:56:34	26.518 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stuart	Pryce			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:59:21	25.274 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Alastair</u>	Semple			Stafford RC	1:03:36	23.585 Mph
4	TT Bike	Oliver	Nuthall			Nottingham Clarion CC	1:03:50	23.499 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Ilsley				1:07:21	22.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	Craig	Wood			Nottingham Clarion CC	1:09:47	21.495 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Jones			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:10:01	21.424 Mph
8	TT Bike	Susan	Semple			Stafford RC	1:11:51	20.877 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				1:14:13	20.211 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dennis	May			Nottingham Clarion CC	1:17:22	19.388 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sue	Smith			Stafford RC	1:19:12	18.94 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Bates				1:19:23	18.896 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke				1:21:59	18.297 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Collins			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wall					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Brown					