Results

Barnesbury CC 21

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dominic	Munnelly				00:47:34	26.489 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:48:09	26.168 Mph
3	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan				00:49:38	25.386 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:50:15	25.075 Mph
5	TT Bike	Elliott	Gowland				00:50:31	24.942 Mph
6	TT Bike	Michael	Mallen			GS Metro	00:50:44	24.836 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Humphries			Team Swift	00:51:07	24.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	Phillip	Addyman				00:51:17	24.569 Mph
9	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:51:36	24.418 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson				00:51:46	24.34 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Payton			Team Swift	00:51:54	24.277 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	00:52:12	24.138 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stuart	Watson			Richmond CC	00:52:32	23.985 Mph
14	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC	00:52:49	23.856 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Reed				00:52:50	23.848 Mph
16	TT Bike	Keith	Davison				00:53:29	23.559 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Barker				00:53:32	23.537 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch			Teesdale CRC	00:54:12	23.247 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Hooley				00:54:19	23.197 Mph
20	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				00:54:24	23.162 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:54:46	23.007 Mph
22	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson			Barnesbury CC	00:54:47	23 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Steve	Davies				00:54:51	22.972 Mph
24	TT Bike	Philip	Jack				00:54:55	22.944 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Murphy				00:55:27	22.723 Mph
26	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:56:39	22.242 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Rennison				00:56:44	22.209 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts				00:57:18	21.989 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford				00:57:37	21.869 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Gatenby			Teesdale CRC	00:57:52	21.774 Mph
31	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton			Derwentside CC	00:58:09	21.668 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Westgarth			Teesdale CRC	00:58:19	21.606 Mph
33	TT Bike	Phil	Coulson				00:58:40	21.477 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Hale			Barnesbury CC	00:59:18	21.248 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC	00:59:25	21.206 Mph
36	TT Bike	Kristina	Slater				00:59:37	21.135 Mph
37	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell				00:59:48	21.07 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	00:59:50	21.058 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jason	Mccourt			Barnesbury CC	1:00:44	20.746 Mph
40	TT Bike	Geoff	Turner			Barnesbury CC	1:00:53	20.695 Mph
41	TT Bike	James	Allen			Barnesbury CC	1:02:35	20.133 Mph
42	TT Bike	Gary	V Coates				1:02:37	20.122 Mph
43	TT Bike	Kerry	Gowland				1:03:01	19.995 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rachel	Walmsley				1:03:04	19.979 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	1:03:27	19.858 Mph
46	TT Bike	Duncan	Woods				1:03:37	19.806 Mph
47	TT Bike	Danny	Winthorpe				1:03:45	19.765 Mph

Results For Event: Barnesbury CC 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	lain	Gill			DerwentsideCC	1:03:55	19.713 Mph
49	TT Bike	Grace	Stilgrove			GS Metro	1:05:14	19.315 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mike	Cole				1:08:30	18.394 Mph
51	TT Bike	Joe	Applegarth			Houghton CC	1:12:53	17.288 Mph