Results

Severn RC 23

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:52:01	26.53 Mph
2	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:54:58	25.106 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alec	Baskaya			Bath Cycling Club	00:56:10	24.57 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Dixon				00:56:42	24.339 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Chapman				00:56:44	24.324 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Wheddon				00:57:05	24.175 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones			Merthyr CC	00:57:24	24.042 Mph
8	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:57:38	23.945 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Jones</u>			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:57:46	23.889 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matt	Burbridge				00:58:20	23.657 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford				00:58:34	23.563 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matt	Heaman				00:58:50	23.456 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:59:03	23.37 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne			Team Echelon	00:59:22	23.245 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lee	Aston			Sodbury Cycle Sport	1:00:24	22.848 Mph
16	TT Bike	Giles	Oakley				1:00:56	22.648 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Curtis- Whitfield			Avonlea/Treasure RT	1:00:57	22.642 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andy	Derrick				1:01:29	22.445 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Shaun</u>	Walsh			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:02:02	22.246 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Garnett			Swindon Road Club	1:02:17	22.157 Mph
21	TT Bike	Thomas	Woodward			Avonlea/Treasure RT	1:02:21	22.133 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Philip	Curtis- Whitfield			Avonlea/Treasure RT	1:02:39	22.027 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				1:02:41	22.016 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	O'Driscoll			Swindon Road Club	1:03:27	21.749 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Broad-Drake			Swindon Road Club	1:04:03	21.546 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Sirett			Dursley Road Club	1:04:06	21.529 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Phillips				1:05:06	21.198 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	1:05:06	21.198 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Muitt			Dursley Road Club	1:05:41	21.01 Mph
30	TT Bike	Roger	Denton				1:06:45	20.674 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Crisp				1:07:26	20.465 Mph
32	TT Bike	Michael	Lewis				1:08:22	20.185 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper			Avonlea/Treasure RT	1:08:37	20.112 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Digby</u>	Rusling			Calder Clarion	1:08:44	20.078 Mph
35	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Avonlea/Treasure RT	1:09:02	19.99 Mph
36	TT Bike	Chris	Paling			Avonlea/Treasure RT	1:09:07	19.966 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Murphy				1:09:23	19.89 Mph
38	TT Bike	Michael	Horsman				1:09:57	19.728 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Boddy				1:10:04	19.696 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Barber				1:10:07	19.682 Mph
41	TT Bike	Fran	Osborne			Team Echelon	1:10:13	19.654 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andy	Shapland			Dursley Road Club	1:11:12	19.382 Mph
43	TT Bike	Gary	Lewis				1:11:25	19.323 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Walshaw			Dursley Road Club	1:11:38	19.265 Mph
45	TT Bike	Trevor	Roberts				1:13:30	18.776 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Watt				1:18:21	17.613 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Kiddell					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Costello			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Robson					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Rowntree			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hughes			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Preston					·
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Humble					