## **Results**

## Wisbech Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Rimes				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Ashby				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adam	Ellis			Spalding CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ben	Price				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ken	Roesner			Kings Lynn CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Staff			Anglia Velo	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Nudds			CC Breckland	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
9	TT Bike	Malc	Jacklin				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Neill			Kings Lynn CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Pyne			Anglia Velo	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
12	TT Bike	Daniel	Bloy			Kings Lynn CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Fairhead			CC Breckland	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jan	Ertner			Cambridge CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
15	TT Bike	Geoff	Bateman			Anglia Velo	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
16	TT Bike	Danny	Watkins			CC Breckland	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stephen	Twell			Kings Lynn CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
18	TT Bike	Declan	Davis			CC Breckland	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kevin	Graves			Kings Lynn CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
20	TT Bike	Lindsay	Clarke				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
21	TT Bike	Helen	Eborall			Velo Club Rutland	00:26:27	22.684 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	James			CC Breckland	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
23	TT Bike	Phil	Hollingsworth			East Anglian CC	00:26:44	22.443 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Hardy</u>			Kings Lynn CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stuart	Emmett				00:26:55	22.29 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Saunders			Kings Cliffe Flyers	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	Bean				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Ward				00:27:30	21.818 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bill	Law				00:27:32	21.791 Mph
30	TT Bike	Maurice	Wright				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andy	Smith			Kings Lynn CC	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
32	TT Bike	Lee	Nowak			Kings Lynn CC	00:29:06	20.618 Mph
33	TT Bike	Gavin	Costick			Kings Lynn CC	00:29:27	20.373 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Baumber			Cambridge CC	00:29:32	20.316 Mph
35	TT Bike	Annette	Wyld				00:29:35	20.281 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robert	Hardiment			Kings Lynn CC	00:29:39	20.236 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ann	Barrett				00:29:55	20.055 Mph
38	TT Bike	Geoff	Allum			Kings Lynn CC	00:30:10	19.889 Mph
39	TT Bike	Adrian	Whiting				00:30:12	19.867 Mph
40	TT Bike	Sean	Cole				00:30:14	19.845 Mph
41	TT Bike	Kay	Burgess			Kings Lynn CC	00:30:26	19.715 Mph
42	TT Bike	Elaine	Roesner				00:31:25	19.098 Mph
43	TT Bike	Sarah	Bentley			Spalding CC	00:31:53	18.818 Mph
44	TT Bike	James	Ashby				00:32:21	18.547 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tom	Blanchflower				00:32:31	18.452 Mph
46	TT Bike	Paul	Nobbs				00:32:57	18.209 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mike	Douglass				00:34:07	17.586 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stephen	Penney			CC Breckland	00:36:53	16.267 Mph
49	TT Bike	Denese	Hallahan				00:37:05	16.179 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Beezer			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	McRann			Kings Lynn CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Usher (TRIKE)			Cambridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Counsell			Kings Lynn CC		