Results

Doncaster Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Philip	Graves				00:20:27	29.339 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Brown			Team Swift	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			South Pennine RC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Thompson			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Watkinson				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Brammall				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stewart	Gormley			Team Swift	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Abonyi				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
12	TT Bike	Anthony	Gill			Pedalsport CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Ensor				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Keeton				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Maughan				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor			Birdwell Wheelers	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Daryl</u>	May			Sheffrec CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
19	TT Bike	William	Harrison			Witham Wheelers	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jack	De Bokx			Ravensthorpe CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Rennison				00:24:16	24.725 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Stott				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
22	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Dixon			Team Swift	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Dyer				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
28	TT Bike	Philip	Henson				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
28	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes			Team Swift	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stuart	Burrows			Featherstone RC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gary	Ward				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alex	Perkin				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alex	Deck(W)				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
35	TT Bike	Geoff	Bryan			Featherstone RC	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jo	Blackburn W			Featherstone RC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
37	TT Bike	Gary	Rhodes				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
38	TT Bike	Rod	Dugher				00:27:12	22.058 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan				00:27:20	21.951 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Gurnhill				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Slater				00:27:48	21.582 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rob	Harwood				00:27:50	21.556 Mph
43	TT Bike	Geoff	Symms			Pedalsport CC	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Wasliage				00:28:18	21.201 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	Morris				00:28:48	20.833 Mph
46	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan				00:28:56	20.737 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Alan	Fisher				00:29:06	20.618 Mph
48	TT Bike	Shaun	Paterson				00:29:09	20.583 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stephen	Paterson				00:31:55	18.798 Mph
50	TT Bike	Christopher	Fisher				00:32:05	18.701 Mph
51	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor				00:32:33	18.433 Mph
52	TT Bike	Stephen	Brown (Trike)			Scunthorpe RC	00:36:00	16.666 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Parkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Gunnar	Gronland					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye			Hull Thursday RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Young			Sheffrec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Sides					