Results

Maidenhead & District CC 19

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Goodfellow				00:47:07	24.196 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:47:38	23.933 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:47:53	23.808 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler				00:48:46	23.377 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes				00:48:47	23.369 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ken	Buckley				00:49:13	23.163 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Goward				00:50:52	22.412 Mph
8	TT Bike	Phil	Brown			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:50:55	22.39 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Сох				00:51:07	22.302 Mph
10	TT Bike	Pete	Smith				00:51:23	22.187 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Wright				00:51:25	22.172 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	White				00:51:32	22.122 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne				00:51:48	22.008 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Johnson				00:51:59	21.93 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver				00:52:07	21.874 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Calkin				00:53:02	21.496 Mph
17	TT Bike	Colin	Bezant				00:53:50	21.177 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Silver				00:54:01	21.105 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jonathan	Rae				00:54:21	20.976 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Helen</u>	<u>Boatman</u>			Team Milton Keynes	00:54:22	20.969 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:54:31	20.911 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Roderick	<u>MacFadyen</u>				00:54:36	20.879 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rob	Brockwell				00:56:11	20.291 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	King				00:59:31	19.155 Mph
25	TT Bike	Callum	Robertson				1:00:17	18.911 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Brewer				1:01:57	18.402 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Whitfield				1:04:47	17.597 Mph
28	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker				1:06:07	17.243 Mph
29	TT Bike	George	Kennedy				1:07:00	17.015 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gervase	Foley				1:10:00	16.286 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jesse	Elzinga					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Leatherbarrow					
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Topham					
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	C Hale					
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	Axford					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Mayhew					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig					
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	James					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Tout					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Ember					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Melville					
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Mayhew					