Results

CC Breckland 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Rimes				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nino	Piccoli				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Asher				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Nudds				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
5	TT Bike	Antony	Birt				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
6	TT Bike	Bobby	De?ath			Anglia Velo	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
7	TT Bike	Declan	Davis				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adam	Cross				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Newnham				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
10	TT Bike	Patrick	Ellis				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
11	TT Bike	Geoff	Frost			API-Metrow	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jim	Read				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
13	TT Bike	Danny	Watkins				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Fairhead				00:26:49	22.374 Mph
15	TT Bike	Edward	Pickard				00:26:55	22.29 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gary	Smith				00:26:56	22.277 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steve	Presland				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Moore				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Ready				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Worsford			API-Metrow	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	James				00:27:58	21.454 Mph
22	TT Bike	Robert	Hardiment				00:28:51	20.797 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Trevor	Kimber			Team Cambridge	00:28:55	20.749 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Womack				00:29:07	20.606 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Lewis			Great Yarmouth C C	00:30:11	19.878 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jonathan	Periam				00:30:25	19.726 Mph
27	TT Bike	Matt	Carter				00:30:39	19.575 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nicola	Hawkes				00:31:02	19.334 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rob	Brabbins				00:31:09	19.261 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Anderson			Great Yarmouth C C	00:31:17	19.179 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robert	<u>Day</u>				00:31:49	18.858 Mph
32	TT Bike	Gavin	Costick				00:31:54	18.808 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Laws				00:32:26	18.499 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Lincoln				00:33:00	18.181 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Willmets			Team Cambridge	00:33:18	18.018 Mph
36	TT Bike	Denese	Hallahan				00:35:26	16.933 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Baumber				00:36:44	16.334 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steve	Penny				00:38:04	15.761 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Tyler					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Twell					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Parkes					
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Loveday					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Staff			Anglia Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Poulter					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Foster					
DNS	TT Bike	lain	Dawson			Iceni Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Bev	Whelan					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Hollingsworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Jarvis					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Whelan					