## **Results**

## Severn RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Wall			Team Echelon	00:54:45	27.398 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Alliban			Revo Racing	00:57:57	25.885 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden				00:59:42	25.126 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Chapman				00:59:53	25.049 Mph
5	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace				1:00:03	24.979 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				1:00:21	24.855 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jack	Plummer				1:00:45	24.692 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				1:01:03	24.57 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge				1:02:56	23.835 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Hillier			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:03:46	23.524 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sam	Butler				1:04:01	23.432 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse				1:05:15	22.989 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	O?Driscoll				1:05:27	22.919 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rhydian	Evans				1:05:58	22.739 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Winchcombe				1:07:04	22.366 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Parker				1:07:53	22.097 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Muitt				1:08:28	21.909 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				1:08:50	21.792 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer				1:09:03	21.724 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Phillips				1:09:40	21.531 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Nicole</u>	<u>Walters</u>				1:10:05	21.403 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	Boddy				1:11:02	21.117 Mph
23	TT Bike	Trevor	Roberts				1:11:22	21.018 Mph
24	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				1:11:29	20.984 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	1:11:42	20.921 Mph
26	TT Bike	James	Hathway				1:17:44	19.297 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Coles					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Laycock					