## Results

## Andover Whs 10.2

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer				00:27:27	22.295 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	Prior				00:28:16	21.651 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:28:22	21.574 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martyn	Harris				00:28:44	21.299 Mph
5	TT Bike	Мах	Webber				00:28:51	21.213 Mph
5	TT Bike	Martin	Beale				00:28:51	21.213 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Wilson				00:29:22	20.84 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jake	Thomas				00:29:23	20.828 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nigel	Brown				00:29:56	20.445 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson				00:29:57	20.434 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alan	Spurden				00:30:05	20.343 Mph
12	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:30:17	20.209 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver				00:30:30	20.065 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mitchell	Webber				00:30:35	20.011 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Ravenhill				00:31:18	19.552 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:31:48	19.245 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jamie	Shearer				00:31:52	19.205 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rachael	Elliott		Tan		00:31:53	19.195 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:32:35	18.782 Mph
20	TT Bike	William	Girvan				00:37:05	16.503 Mph
21	TT Bike	Lizzy	Yates				00:37:26	16.349 Mph

Results For Event: Andover Whs 10.2 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gary	Burley				00:41:42	14.676 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Healey					
DNS	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger			Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Wright					