## **Results**

## RTTC-Rudy Project Rd 8 (Vets Actual)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:42:49	26.205 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison				00:44:04	25.462 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Giles				00:46:29	24.138 Mph
4	TT Bike	Antony	Brown				00:46:59	23.881 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				00:47:41	23.53 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak				00:48:03	23.351 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Singlehurst				00:48:18	23.23 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graham	Huck			Doncaster Wheelers C.C.	00:49:20	22.743 Mph
9	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes			Team Swift	00:49:39	22.598 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nev	Bray				00:49:41	22.583 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Glover				00:49:45	22.553 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Francis				00:49:58	22.455 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Thompson				00:50:00	22.44 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graham	Green				00:51:13	21.907 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:51:33	21.766 Mph
16	TT Bike	Allan	Miller				00:51:38	21.73 Mph
17	TT Bike	William	Harrison			Witham Wheelers	00:52:29	21.378 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Saunders			Kings Cliffe Flyers	00:53:00	21.17 Mph
19	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton				00:53:46	20.868 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan				00:54:16	20.676 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts				00:55:06	20.363 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Bill	Law				00:55:27	20.235 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis			Witham Wheelers	00:55:47	20.114 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Barry				00:57:08	19.638 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ralph	Stevens				00:57:21	19.564 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Baumber				00:58:11	19.284 Mph
27	TT Bike	Anthony	Hurton				00:59:47	18.768 Mph
28	TT Bike	William	Duffin				1:06:54	16.771 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adrian	Carroll				1:14:10	15.128 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Hugh	Boyle					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Worsfold			API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Anderson					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Pitchford					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Penrose					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cooke			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Perry</u>			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Slater			Velo Club Rutland		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Etheridge					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Woodford					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Lloyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Foot					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Teunissen					
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Cooke					