Results

Bath CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:57:24	26.133 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart				00:58:05	25.825 Mph
3	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	1:00:32	24.78 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				1:00:55	24.624 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Shaun</u>	<u>Walsh</u>			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:00:55	24.624 Mph
6	TT Bike	George	Rowntree			Bath Cycling Club	1:01:55	24.226 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse				1:02:59	23.816 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	1:03:48	23.511 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				1:06:38	22.512 Mph
10	TT Bike	Hugh	Knudsen			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:06:45	22.472 Mph
11	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				1:09:15	21.661 Mph
12	TT Bike	lain	Messider			Somer Valley Cycling Club	1:09:19	21.64 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	1:09:53	21.465 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin				1:11:20	21.028 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dave	Preece				1:11:42	20.921 Mph
16	TT Bike	Claire	Fraser			Army Cycling	1:12:04	20.814 Mph
17	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett				1:13:04	20.529 Mph
18	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown			Bath Cycling Club	1:19:54	18.774 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Eames			Corsham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alexander	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Diana	Newport- Peace					

Results For Event: Bath CC 25

26/09/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Emery					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden					
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook					