Results

Gloucester City CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:52:11	28.745 Mph
2	TT Bike	Earl	Smith				00:52:49	28.4 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison				00:53:25	28.081 Mph
4	TT Bike	Derek	Smethan				00:53:49	27.873 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Williams				00:55:33	27.003 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Dixon			Severn Road Club	00:55:42	26.93 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne				00:55:43	26.922 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	<u>Chapman</u>				00:55:59	26.794 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Ward			Stratford Cycling Club	00:56:30	26.549 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton				00:56:30	26.549 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge			Severn Road Club	00:56:43	26.448 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Constance				00:57:07	26.262 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lee	<u>Aston</u>			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:57:13	26.216 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Wood				00:57:42	25.997 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:58:07	25.81 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alec	Baskaya			Bath Cycling Club	00:58:20	25.715 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alan	Green				00:58:57	25.446 Mph
18	TT Bike	Benjamin	Pedley				1:00:16	24.89 Mph
19	TT Bike	Phil	Gwynne				1:00:28	24.807 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe				1:02:35	23.968 Mph
21	TT Bike	Naill	Inglery				1:04:08	23.389 Mph
22	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden				1:04:09	23.383 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Mark	Phillips			Severn Road Club	1:04:26	23.28 Mph
24	TT Bike	Adam	Beddall				1:04:49	23.142 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Murphy				1:05:55	22.756 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Walshaw				1:06:44	22.478 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Bainbridge				1:08:10	22.005 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jack	Phillips				1:08:23	21.935 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin				1:08:33	21.882 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Boddy			Severn Road Club	1:08:52	21.781 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock				1:09:06	21.708 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jan	Phillips				1:15:53	19.767 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Frydman					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Stevens					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Snowdon					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Amery					
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Gradidge			Sodbury Cycle Sport		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Witts					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth			Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Downing			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gwynn	Sayce			Newport (Shropshire) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Townsend					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Walker					
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Robson					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Emery					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Cook					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Murkin					
DNS	TT Bike	Freddie	Lewton					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wall					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Hart					
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	O'Toole					

03/10/2010

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Walsh			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		