Results

Yeovil CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stu	Dodd				00:19:48	30.302 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:20:20	29.507 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tom	Alliban			Revo Racing	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kelvin	Price				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
5	TT Bike	George	Gori				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Moffett				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Williams			Dursley Road Club	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
13	TT Bike	Shaun	<u>Walsh</u>			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
14	TT Bike	Leigh	Pinchen				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nicholas	Harvey				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Locock			CC Weymouth	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jack	Plummer				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Julian</u>	<u>Harper</u>			CS Dynamo	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Leighton</u>			Severn Road Club	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Plummer			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:13	25.843 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Bryce	Riglar			CC Weymouth	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Easton				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Francis			Sid Valley CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Winchcombe				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andy	Adams			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alex	Walsh			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
32	TT Bike	Sarah	Dunn				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
33	TT Bike	Reuben	Walsh			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Eccles			Sid Valley CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
34	TT Bike	Julian	Glynn			CC Weymouth	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
38	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Fuke			CS Dynamo	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
40	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
40	TT Bike	Philip	Akerman				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
42	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
43	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrooik				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
44	TT Bike	Dave	Moran				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alan	Smith				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe				00:25:42	23.346 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
48	TT Bike	Louise	Burman			a3crg	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Chapman			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
50	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
51	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
52	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
53	TT Bike	Graham	Pritchett				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
54	TT Bike	Sue	Brimecombe				00:27:06	22.14 Mph
55	TT Bike	Stanley	Bennett			Farnham RC	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
56	TT Bike	Edward	Rockliffe				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
57	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown			Bath Cycling Club	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
58	TT Bike	Michelle	Murray				00:27:34	21.765 Mph
59	TT Bike	Jake	Thomas			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:28:10	21.301 Mph
60	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers			Weston Wheelers Cycling Club	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
61	TT Bike	Rosemary	Locock			CC Weymouth	00:30:28	19.693 Mph
62	TT Bike	lan	Smith Inc 42:00 Ls			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:06:17	9.052 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Stanley			Team Cambridge		
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders					
		Doug	Ward			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS		Keith	Burfoot					
DNS		Donald	Potter			Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Penny					

Results For Event: Yeovil CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

2	5/	\cap	\cap	10	\cap	4	\cap
	J/	U	3/	\angle	U	ш	U

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathon	Wilkinson-					
			Lockyer					