Results

Festival RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joe	Perrett			100% ME	00:20:06	29.85 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conall	Yates				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
5	TT Bike	Oliver	Roberts			a3crg	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chaz	Hollosi			Gemini BC	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jon	Masters			Norwood Paragon CC	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
8	TT Bike	Keith	Carter			Horsham Cycling	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
9	TT Bike	Marcus	Brueton			Norwood Paragon CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
15	TT Bike	Helen	Boatman			Team Milton Keynes	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
16	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Sussex Nomads CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Stuart</u>	<u>Hourigan</u>				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Silver				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
19	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Churchill				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Pollintine				00:24:32	24.456 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jon	Masters			Norwood Paragon CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Elan			Hillingdon CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
26	TT Bike	Phil	Pearson			Old Portlians CC	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
27	TT Bike	Lawrence	Wintergold				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
28	TT Bike	Aidan	Main			Redhill CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Warne			Old Portlians CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Smith			South Eastern RC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Wong Min				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
32	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
33	TT Bike	Colin	Gray			Norwood Paragon CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
34	TT Bike	Louise	Fellingham				00:27:04	22.167 Mph
35	TT Bike	Hilary	Hillhouse				00:27:12	22.058 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold				00:27:40	21.686 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jon	Percival				00:28:06	21.352 Mph
38	TT Bike	Eric	Marsh				00:28:12	21.276 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Forey				00:28:55	20.749 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Geal			East Grinstead CC	00:28:56	20.737 Mph
41	TT Bike	Martin	Bailey			Kettering CC	00:28:56	20.737 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:29:01	20.677 Mph
43	TT Bike	Lisa	Price			Kingfisher Triathletes	00:29:54	20.066 Mph
44	TT Bike	Robert	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:30:15	19.834 Mph
45	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin			Redmon CC	00:31:20	19.148 Mph
46	TT Bike	Ken	Beckett			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:32:21	18.547 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Charlwood			Spalding CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Eccles			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lain	Brogden					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Deen			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King			Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lucy	Ashdown- Parkes			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill			Crawley Wheelers		