## **Results**

## TA (Midlands) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Saint			Yorkshire Road Club	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
2	TT Bike	Howard	Waller				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Avery				00:27:19	21.964 Mph
5	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker				00:27:19	21.964 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold				00:28:19	21.188 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sid	Charlton				00:28:21	21.163 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey				00:28:38	20.954 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Martin				00:28:44	20.881 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Brocklehurst				00:28:45	20.869 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye				00:29:01	20.677 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jim	Montgomerie			North Devon Wheelers	00:29:16	20.501 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Biggs				00:29:49	20.122 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:29:51	20.1 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell				00:30:21	19.769 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Coulson			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:32:20	18.556 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Badham				00:32:56	18.218 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Hardy			Leicester Forest CC	00:32:56	18.218 Mph
19	TT Bike	Fergus	Muir				00:33:01	18.172 Mph
20	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn				00:33:18	18.018 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alison	Purser				00:33:32	17.892 Mph
22	TT Bike	Morgan	Reynolds				00:35:22	16.965 Mph

11/09/2010

Results For Event: TA (Midlands) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye				00:37:09	16.15 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Nye					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Matthews					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Mills					
DNS	TT Bike	Ted	Little					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Dupen					