## **Results**

## **Addiscombe CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy				00:19:51	30.226 Mph
2	TT Bike	Niall	Digby				00:21:08	28.39 Mph
3	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey			Bec CC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
4	TT Bike	Conall	Yates				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
7	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	<u>Irwin</u>				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chaz	Hollosi			Gemini BC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
13	TT Bike	Bob	Garlinge				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
14	TT Bike	Keith	Carter			Horsham Cycling	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
15	TT Bike	George	Brent				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
18	TT Bike	Trevor	Keenan				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	McLaughlin			Addiscombe CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe			De Laune CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lee	Staples			GS Avanti	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
23	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	French				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barry	Packman				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Warne			Old Portlians CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
28	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman			East Grinstead CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Landless			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	Graves			GS Avanti	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
31	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths			Redmon CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Сох			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Grunfield			GS Avanti	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
34	TT Bike	Gary	Smith				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
35	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
36	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Marshall			GS Avanti	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Geal			East Grinstead CC	00:29:23	20.419 Mph
40	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin			Redmon CC	00:30:09	19.9 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ken	Beckett			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:32:21	18.547 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Andrews			Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Nolan	Heather					
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Cheek					
DNS	TT Bike	Lawrence	Wintergold					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King			Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Bognor Regis CC		